Our board members are experts in building diverse and inclusive organizations, making strategic connections, and have deep industry knowledge and advocacy experience.

Shane Bliemaster – Founder, Marketing Supply Co.
Trey Boynton – Diversity & Inclusion Manager, Duo Security
Patti Glaza – Managing Director, Invest Detroit
Jennifer Owens
Jennifer Owens – Chief Executive Officer, Lakeshore Advantage
Amy Peterson
Amy Peterson – Vice President of Special Projects & General Counsel, Ross Initiative in Sports for Equality
Jeff Rinvelt
Jeff Rinvelt – Managing Director, Renaissance Venture Capital Fund of Funds
Ted Serbsinski
Ted Serbinski – Managing Director, Techstars Mobility
Monica Wheat
Monica Wheat – Founder and Partner, Venture Catalyst